

Club WEBSITE: www.rideharder.co.uk email: info@rideharder.co.uk

PLEASE CONTACT EVENT SECRETARY -James Walsgrove, 25a Buxton Close, Easton, Norfolk, NR9 5DW - Tel: 07767 335378 Event Sec Ass Mark Fairhead

<u>Ride Harder open 10 miles Time Trial</u> Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday 21st May 2022 - Course B10/50

TIMEKEEPERS START Don Saunders CC BRECKLAND

FINISH Heather Saunders, Heidi Davis CC BRECKLAND

MARSHALLS Start - Ken Price, Roundabout - Jane Hannah Larling Turn - Robert Claxton, Lisa Hall & Adam Simmonds Finish turn - Caroline Moore

Firstly, a massive thanks to everyone who took part in making this event happen and for turning out to ride. Thank you to all the helpers and marshalls. Without your help, I could not have put the event on!

Prizes - One Rider: one prize.

Men's 1st Chris Holmes - VC Norwich 2 nd Jordan Black - West Suffolk Wheelers 3 rd Oliver Milk - Epic Orange Race Team 3 rd Julian Bosley - Stowmarket & District	19:45 20:02 20:18 20:18	£20 £15 £10 £10	
Women 1st Abbey Thompson - Stonham Bans Part - SYRT 2nd Caroline Wyke - CC Sudbury	24:33 52:42	£20 £15	

TEAM: CC Breckland - £10 Each – Thomas Carroll, Chris Nudds, Mark Fairhead

Position	Bib	firstname	lastname	Time	Notes
1	30	Chris	Holmes	00:19:45	
2	26	Jordan	Black	00:20:02	
3	21	Oliver	Milk	00:20:18	
4	27	Julian	Bosley	00:20:18	
5	29	Keith	Dorling	00:20:29	
6	28	Mark	Arnold	00:20:37	
7	18	David	Ackerley	00:21:18	
8	24	Thomas	Carroll	00:21:19	
9	25	Richard	O'Rourke	00:21:20	
10	23	Matthew	Peck	00:21:32	
11	22	Gary	Pamment	00:22:01	
12	19	Mike	Watson	00:22:04	
13	10	Andy	Oliver	00:22:56	
14	13	David	Collier	00:23:06	
15	16	Chris	Nudds	00:24:03	
16	9	Martin	Pyne	00:24:33	
17	5	Abbey	Thompson	00:24:33	
18	12	Mark	Fairhead	00:24:39	
19	14	Roger	Sewell	00:24:40	
20	11	Brian	Carr	00:24:53	
21	15	Patrick	Charlton	00:25:22	
22	4	Rob	Hobbs	00:25:42	
23	3	Nick	Parravani	00:27:12	
24	2	Mark	Carroll	00:30:04	
25	6	Joe	Turner	00:35:59	Including 11min late start
27	1	Caroline	Wyke	00:52:42	Including 19min late start
	32	Andrew & Catherine	Hutchison	00:22:34	Tandem
	7	John	Royle	DNSA	
	8	Nick	Dunkley	DNSA	
	17	Mark	Brock	DNSA	
	20	Murat	Ozdenya	DNSA	